Teething Veils Recording Update

Recording for the upcoming Teething Veils album for Etxe is complete and we are about to start mixing it. This album was played and sung by Krys Baker, Kevin Buckholdt, Hannah Burris/Racecar, Christin Durham, Craig Garrett, Jillly Hex, Nathan Jurgenson, Alexia Kauffman, Arthur Harrison, Christopher Goett, Catherine Lewis, and Greg Svitil.  

Original album artwork has been made by Adam de Boer.  

Dave Cerf photographed last Sunday’s Teething Veils show with Suicide Magnets and Embarker. Have a look here. Thanks, Dave.