New Teething Veils LP out Now!


LP/CD/Digital released May 22, 2017

'Sea and Sun,' the new album for Etxe Records & Productions, turned to vinyl/CD/digital on May 22.

Album art by Adam de Boer. Sleeve design by Craig Garrett.

1. The Bridesmaid

2. Before Sunrise

3. Each Morning

4. I’ve Really Let Myself Go

5. The Black Widow

6. By the Way

7. The Human You Were

8. Webbed

9. Dinner Date

10. Allover Fainting